Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > General Forum (read only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-11-25, 17:27
Nightwolf Nightwolf is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
i need for ID number for Reason Limited

I can not regestrer me , i have not ID i have only the registrations code

please help me, i want support for a ID number.


sorry for my bad english, i´m from germany.

all the best

Mike
  #2  
Old 2012-11-25, 17:33
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Sorry I can't help you, though customerservice@propellerheads.se can!

But I want to ask you a question, with what hardware you got Reason Limited? Just curious!
  #3  
Old 2012-11-25, 17:41
Nightwolf Nightwolf is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
The Hardware was the Line6 Pod Studio UX2 audio Interface
  #4  
Old 2012-11-25, 17:42
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nightwolf View Post
The Hardware was the Line6 Pod Studio UX2 audio Interface
Cheers!

Found this: http://line6.com/support/message/400159

Last edited by Mate; 2012-11-25 at 17:45.
  #5  
Old 2012-11-25, 17:49
Nightwolf Nightwolf is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
this is not a replay address of propellerheads -.-
  #6  
Old 2012-12-18, 20:53
jimreloaded jimreloaded is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Same problem here. -,-
  #7  
Old 2012-12-18, 21:10
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimreloaded View Post
Same problem here. -,-
And again: http://line6.com/support/message/400159
  #8  
Old 2012-12-22, 09:36
Maroel Maroel is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
me too, i have the same problem!!!
  #9  
Old 2012-12-22, 10:44
BonezMcCoy's Avatar
BonezMcCoy BonezMcCoy is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 6,702
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maroel View Post
me too, i have the same problem!!!
The answer is in this thread!

https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...d.php?t=171627
  #10  
Old 2013-07-07, 03:44
JBBrooks JBBrooks is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 1
I have the same problem. I am informed that I require a license number to get an ID number. The website says my license number is in the package I the software came in -- along with the registration code. There was a registration code but the license number is not there. I hope this software is easier to operate than it is to register.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Issues receiving my license number. schwage77 General Forum (read only) 5 2011-03-06 12:20
License number and registration code problems LTCoyle General Forum (read only) 9 2010-09-04 00:20
Just Curious UPS tracking number for grace period upgrades ? Anomecron Phead User Forum (read only) 28 2010-08-27 17:44
licence number dannymcgaw General Forum (read only) 1 2007-06-04 09:19
Serial Number Failure Brihurst General Forum (read only) 4 2002-09-24 18:04


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:48.