Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2012-11-27, 00:50
sagana33's Avatar
sagana33 sagana33 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 110
Akai APC40

Searching APC40 on this site returns 0 results.

Does this mean no one uses it with Reason?
  #2  
Old 2012-11-27, 01:03
nhsh nhsh is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 413
What was your query? This works
  #3  
Old 2012-11-27, 01:51
sagana33's Avatar
sagana33 sagana33 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhsh View Post
What was your query? This works
???
When I press that link I get:
Your search - apc40 siteropellerhead.se/forum - did not match any documents.
  #4  
Old 2012-11-27, 12:15
nhsh nhsh is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 413
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagana33 View Post
When I press that link I get...
That's weird, I get 50 odd results. None are particularly helpful regarding custom APC Remote mappings for Reason. Instead, try koma7's advice to you in the other thread.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Akai APC40 with Record and Reason chamberlainpi General Forum (read only) 9 2013-10-31 03:54
AKAI ROMS WOW M4DECLARE1 Music Forum (read only) 8 2012-11-30 23:19
Akai APC40 dflynn Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2012-05-06 05:01
Any experience with the Akai APC40? artsandrules Phead User Forum (read only) 0 2010-01-10 04:17
Akai APC40 Ableton Live controller bw120205 General Forum (read only) 1 2009-06-08 22:40


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:40.