Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 2012-12-03, 15:46
huntspoint huntspoint is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 14
dude i know how to use reason but certain little stupid things reason should have been had for example loading of patches you ever tried soul school refill it takes like 10 min to load up one patch that's ridiculous
  #12  
Old 2012-12-03, 15:49
huntspoint huntspoint is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 14
how does it make no sense at all for RE being overpriced? how about i can purchase a vst in fl and use it on any daw that supports vst where as if i buy a RE no other DAW will support that format only reason why is it such a high price if i can only use it in reason makes no sense you dont know what your talking about.
  #13  
Old 2012-12-03, 16:50
QVprod's Avatar
QVprod QVprod is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1,584
Most of the REs are under $50. And the ones that are expensive are ports from their even more expensive vst counterparts. All the plugins in the fl shop start at $99 except for the video player. I agree that there may be some REs that I'm not willing to pay the listed price for but I'ts kinda hard to say REs are overpriced overall considering....
  #14  
Old 2012-12-03, 20:39
charlycharlzz's Avatar
charlycharlzz charlycharlzz is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5,947
I'm sorry 4 you if this is what happen when you load it up but I cannot complain about reason anymore because almost everything I hated about reason got changed or fixed in less then a year but there is also features I would love see but reason is just a very cool software 2 me !
__________________

It's like gambling !!!
but you get something out the slot everytime you click ! lol

▓▓▓
dಠಠb
_(Θ)_

No Respect for the Talion Law , I whant it All !
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using Reason 6 with ReWire (32bit) on a Windows 64-bit operating system sazi General Forum (read only) 51 2013-04-02 07:17
People just face it; Reason rules again! :) [n/t] eric General Forum (read only) 26 2011-08-02 01:49
How do I solve that factory sound bank thingie? vectro Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2009-05-19 20:11
Strange Pops in My NN-19. DJKS Phead User Forum (read only) 38 2004-09-19 17:30


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:16.