Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-12-06, 15:00
Michael1985's Avatar
Michael1985 Michael1985 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 587
Matrix dont realize bar chances :( >>>Matrix MIDI restarted inside combinator!!!!

If I generate a sequence within Matrix for automation or something else and I made a very short insertion, Matrix is out of bar sync!!!!!

>>>SO IT WOULD BE NICE IF MATRIX COULD BE MIDI RESTARTED INSIDE A COMBINATOR(to turn the function off or on)
  #2  
Old 2012-12-07, 00:44
plaamook's Avatar
plaamook plaamook is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,289
there's actually a long thread, one of my favorites, dedicated to what the Matrix needs at this point.

i feel your pain. others do too
  #3  
Old 2012-12-07, 00:44
plaamook's Avatar
plaamook plaamook is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,289
that said, i think there's a way of wiring it up in a combi to do this but i'm not sure. can't remember, can't figure it out.

anyone?
  #4  
Old 2012-12-10, 12:41
Michael1985's Avatar
Michael1985 Michael1985 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 587
Please just a little MIDI restart button which is guided by the corresponding instrument device or the combinator where it is in it.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Feature Suggestion: Spider MIDI Splitter stormchild General Forum (read only) 17 2013-04-07 22:26
need to translate Reason midi output into musical notation studioj General Forum (read only) 6 2005-01-17 04:55
Reason 4.0 EditEd4TV General Forum (read only) 15 2003-10-11 17:31


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:42.