Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > General Forum (read only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-12-10, 23:21
schuby2012 schuby2012 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 5
What exactly is in the Atlantis audio pressure

Hello,

I'm a little new to reason, and I was looking at the Atlantis Audio Pressure Refill,

https://www.propellerheads.se/shop/i...10574&Cat=4200

And I don't know what exactly is given to me when buying this Refill, wether it's instruments or loops.

If anybody can help.
  #2  
Old 2012-12-11, 01:42
reasoner498's Avatar
reasoner498 reasoner498 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 836
There's more info on the New Atlantis site...

http://newatlantisaudio.com/reason-r.../pressure.html
  #3  
Old 2012-12-11, 22:26
schuby2012 schuby2012 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 5
Smile

Thank you very much
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Importing audio files Reason manual totally wrong lemec Phead User Forum (read only) 24 2012-11-26 11:52
New Atlantis Audio eBook 8piscean8 Phead User Forum (read only) 8 2012-10-27 19:50
Rackflip - New Atlantis Audio :) Anomecron Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-11-11 15:20
What if Reason 3 had an optional add on "Audio In" feature? dominik18s General Forum (read only) 9 2005-01-06 20:22


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:29.