Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > Feature Suggestion Forum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2012-11-14, 02:56
FrF69's Avatar
FrF69 FrF69 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 98
Copy pattern to track for thor, and for rack extension

Please ! Please !
  #2  
Old 2012-11-14, 03:12
Exowildebeest Exowildebeest is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3,767
Yes... Yes.
  #3  
Old 2012-12-23, 15:50
something something is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 211
+1

I wonder why this isn't already possible.
The only current way is to create an audiotrack for Rack Extensions but there is no way to copy pattern to track and later edit the MIDI pattern.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how do copy patch to track? kajito General Forum (read only) 8 2009-01-05 07:58
Combi + copy pattern to track question jabeez Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2005-03-27 14:25
Copy Pattern To Track Help rscmage General Forum (read only) 0 2004-07-25 01:11
Copy Pattern to Track Iain General Forum (read only) 6 2002-09-13 19:48


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:44.