Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-01-23, 23:24
BobSongs BobSongs is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Faderport?

Does anyone know if Reason will work with the PreSonus FaderPort controller? Thanks.
  #2  
Old 2013-05-13, 07:38
Monkey Monkey is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 2
I tried it yesterday...it´s not working ! It shows up in preferences but it does nothing...
Also no play and stop functions ;-(

Where is the problem ? Presonus or propellerheads..
  #3  
Old 2013-06-20, 20:10
boswelj3 boswelj3 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 2
Having the same problem, I just assumed the Faderport would be quick & easy to setup with Reason.

Has anybody found a way to make it work?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PreSonus Faderport compatible? horrific13 General Forum (read only) 0 2012-04-05 03:41
Using PreSonus Faderport recorder007 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2011-09-06 22:22
Faderport tomedwardsuk Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2010-09-07 11:03


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:24.