Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-03-15, 20:21
AlanWaves AlanWaves is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Selling Reason Essentials

Hi!

I don't know how this offer will interest you, but I bought Balance a while and I have a Reason Essentials licence I don't use.

I could give it but I prefer to sell, to be sure it wil be useful to someone with Reason 7 coming .

Anyone interested?

Alan
  #2  
Old 2013-03-15, 20:26
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
How much?

You don't need Reason 7 Upgrade?

Edit: So if you bought it before March 1 then it doesn't make any good for the Reason 7 Upgrade btw!

Last edited by Mate; 2013-03-15 at 21:03.
  #3  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:07
AlanWaves AlanWaves is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
I aldready own Reason 6.5.
I bought before 1st of March.

If there is no good deal for essentials owners wanting to upgrade to Reason 7, indeed it's not really interesting.
I thought to people who don't own any version of Reason and want to save a little money.

I don't have any idea how much it can costs ^^
  #4  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:10
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlanWaves View Post
I aldready own Reason 6.5.
I bought before 1st of March.

If there is no good deal for essentials owners wanting to upgrade to Reason 7, indeed it's not really interesting.
I thought to people who don't own any version of Reason and want to save a little money.

I don't have any idea how much it can costs ^^
Mmm: https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...3&postcount=12
  #5  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:14
AlanWaves AlanWaves is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
30e seems a good deal. I really don't need it, it's sleeping in my user interface ^^

I bought it BEFORE 1st March, but it's still less expensive to upgrade than buy Reason directly no?
  #6  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:17
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlanWaves View Post
30e seems a good deal. I really don't need it, it's sleeping in my user interface ^^

I bought it BEFORE 1st March, but it's still less expensive to upgrade than buy Reason directly no?
Yeah less sure thing, I have Reason 6.5 as well on another account, but I want to have Reason Essentials on this account as well!
  #7  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:21
AlanWaves AlanWaves is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
I'm curious but what will you do with it if you already have reason 6.5?
  #8  
Old 2013-03-15, 21:24
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlanWaves View Post
I'm curious but what will you do with it if you already have reason 6.5?
Just will have it & I like the icon!

So you decide, if no one will appear in this thread to buy it, then we can make a deal!

Cheers

George
  #9  
Old 2013-03-16, 07:54
reasoner498's Avatar
reasoner498 reasoner498 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 836
pm sent...
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
difference between Reason and Reason essentials? Rhypht General Forum (read only) 13 2012-12-07 14:52
An Analysis of Reason & Fair Product Pricing Strategy Concept To Sort Things Out scottym Phead User Forum (read only) 18 2011-10-04 00:58
Reason 3 vs Reason 4 AJCC General Forum (read only) 78 2009-05-15 21:49
My Reason 3 workflow and general thoughts about Reason 4 Andrew108 General Forum (read only) 7 2007-02-12 10:17


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:01.