Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-03-27, 22:26
Darkmatteroctopuss Darkmatteroctopuss is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Exporting click track in reason 6

Hello all!!
Simple question is there anyway to bounce out the click track in reason
When you bounce the rest of your files?
  #2  
Old 2013-03-27, 22:33
marc64's Avatar
marc64 marc64 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 995
Make one yourself
redrum with a woodhit...
__________________
New webpage with my music and stuff http://kentvalden.se
  #3  
Old 2013-03-28, 01:09
jzquantum's Avatar
jzquantum jzquantum is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 370
Or record a hand clap,or my personal favorite...bang two wooden clothes hangars together. Quantize to taste.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A method to use VST plugins in reason SpaceToad Phead User Forum (read only) 48 2013-03-11 14:54
Making a drum track in reason 4 ghostriderlx General Forum (read only) 5 2010-02-07 10:39
Reason rewired to SonarHomeStudio (6) xartrax Phead User Forum (read only) 0 2008-09-27 18:08
Adding an acoustic guitar track to Reason (with Wavelab) TimUK Phead User Forum (read only) 11 2004-04-04 18:34
Reason = profesional tool... yes and now (very long ) miziq General Forum (read only) 10 2002-12-19 07:57


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:27.