Propellerhead Software

Go Back   Propellerhead Forum > General Forum (read only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2013-04-02, 00:03
Audiomars Audiomars is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
I want to hear the reason in my digi002

I have digi002, but didn't hear the reason (demo) from my interface

already review the prefs panel>audio but does not detect the digi002 in the list that appears there

that I can do?
  #2  
Old 2013-04-02, 00:29
3rdFloorSound's Avatar
3rdFloorSound 3rdFloorSound is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 10,762
Looks like this thread might have the answer https://www.propellerheads.se/forum/...d.php?t=146838
__________________
  #3  
Old 2013-04-02, 03:21
moneykube's Avatar
moneykube moneykube is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,439
Lightbulb

Let us know if that works... I got an 002 in my main studio but I currently use my wife's power book in her studio for Reason 6.5
  #4  
Old 2013-04-02, 04:12
n0ahg n0ahg is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7,005
As you didn't state your OS I can't point to to specific info but Reason requires ASIO or Core Audio drivers depending on OS. Make sure your interface is compatible and you have the latest drivers from http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...kbase&filter=0
  #5  
Old 2013-04-02, 18:45
moneykube's Avatar
moneykube moneykube is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,439
Thumbs up Thank-you !!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by n0ahg View Post
As you didn't state your OS I can't point to to specific info but Reason requires ASIO or Core Audio drivers depending on OS. Make sure your interface is compatible and you have the latest drivers from http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...kbase&filter=0
cool... thanks for the link !
Mac OsX.6.something.... Not on her computer at the moment
This will save me money buying a new interface, when one was not necessary .... Happy Happy
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
More RE cpu usage madness vs VST/AU - Softube TheodoreM Phead User Forum (read only) 253 2013-06-17 15:26
Why I simply cannot bring myself to buy Reason kolakube General Forum (read only) 156 2013-03-23 00:37
A method to use VST plugins in reason SpaceToad Phead User Forum (read only) 48 2013-03-11 14:54
Does Reason Block the Midi Signal to other PLugins? bifbangpow General Forum (read only) 7 2013-01-04 19:38
Reason / DP / OMS Test Results Within... arothman General Forum (read only) 2 2003-03-05 03:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:24.