Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-04-02, 18:30
Reasonm
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Register

Hi, I have ReCycle 2.1.2 and Reason 4 and I have License number and Registration number for both of them, But I can't register any software(Reason4 and ReCycle2.1.2)What should i do?help me.
If you send my reaport to my E-Mail I will be happy.
masoud_act_semnani@yahoo.com
Thank you...
  #2  
Old 2013-04-02, 22:42
locohead's Avatar
locohead locohead is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 233
Have you tried registering via "Your account" on the top of this page? If it did not work, contact Propellerheads directly via "Support" from the menu at the top of this page.
__________________
Loading SoundCloud…
  #3  
Old 2013-04-03, 00:03
eric's Avatar
eric eric is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 5,767
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reasonm View Post
Hi, I have ReCycle 2.1.2 and Reason 4 and I have License number and Registration number for both of them, But I can't register any software(Reason4 and ReCycle2.1.2)What should i do?help me.
If you send my reaport to my E-Mail I will be happy.
masoud_act_semnani@yahoo.com
Thank you...
Just wondering, where do you live?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
a newbie question ZackMorris General Forum (read only) 15 2012-08-14 13:52
cant register record 1.5 for reason owners cybersniper General Forum (read only) 3 2011-10-07 15:41
Unable to register Reason when buying Record for Reason Owners? st8eg Phead User Forum (read only) 26 2010-09-06 02:41
trying to register so i can upgrade wiredforwar Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2008-05-15 11:01
Register Your Reason. (its good for you!) MrCurry General Forum (read only) 0 2004-05-16 01:35


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:39.