Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-04-03, 22:55
Zoesch Zoesch is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 19
trigger reason 6 with yamaha kayboard

I am trying to trigger sounds in reason6 with my yamaha keyboard, but my computer dose not have a midi in......not sure what i have to do.
  #2  
Old 2013-04-03, 23:10
3rdFloorSound's Avatar
3rdFloorSound 3rdFloorSound is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 10,766
What I use with my Yamaha psr-e313 is http://www.sweetwater.com/store/deta...FXSVMgodzVwA5g
__________________
  #3  
Old 2013-04-04, 21:49
moneykube's Avatar
moneykube moneykube is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,441
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3rdFloorSound View Post
What I use with my Yamaha psr-e313 is http://www.sweetwater.com/store/deta...FXSVMgodzVwA5g
great price
  #4  
Old 2013-04-05, 00:58
pushedbutton's Avatar
pushedbutton pushedbutton is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 5,587
MIDIMAN USB MIDISPORT 4x4 USB MIDI Interface
Total Overkill for your requirements but I have one and I think it's lovely.
__________________
Loading SoundCloud…
This Is My Song
@pushedbutton on twitter
I live in Lancashire, England.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Learning Reason paskel13 General Forum (read only) 6 2013-03-23 07:58
How do I solve that factory sound bank thingie? vectro Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2009-05-19 20:11
My Reason 3 workflow and general thoughts about Reason 4 Andrew108 General Forum (read only) 7 2007-02-12 10:17
Reason = profesional tool... yes and now (very long ) miziq General Forum (read only) 10 2002-12-19 07:57


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:53.