Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-05-07, 15:59
ruxx ruxx is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 6
Anyway to Upgrade from V5 ?

Hi all, I own Version 5 of Reason..is there anyway to upgrade to V7, without just buying the whole package again?

thanks
  #2  
Old 2013-05-07, 15:59
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
https://www.propellerheads.se/shop/i...00112&Cat=1000
  #3  
Old 2013-05-07, 16:03
ruxx ruxx is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 6
Do you know, when I read that page originally, I just saw 'upgrade from V6.5'...not '1 - 6.5'.

Thanks for sending me back for a proper look. Maybe I should get my eyes tested
  #4  
Old 2013-05-07, 16:07
Mate Mate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8,326
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruxx View Post
Do you know, when I read that page originally, I just saw 'upgrade from V6.5'...not '1 - 6.5'.

Thanks for sending me back for a proper look. Maybe I should get my eyes tested
He-he, cheers, I think that PH just were changing that page & coz of that you didn't saw from 1 - 6.5!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrade Pricing? robojam Phead User Forum (read only) 19 2013-03-15 18:07
Upgrade to Reason 6 student version eskimon Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2012-11-06 21:49
I can't Get Pulsar for free & Upgrade Path Confusion? PeggEffect Phead User Forum (read only) 3 2012-09-30 04:42
My Reason 5 upgrade don't work wtf? quietloc General Forum (read only) 2 2010-08-19 09:10


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:51.