Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-05-17, 04:42
rgreen's Avatar
rgreen rgreen is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5
use re-groove on quantized audio?

Really wish I could apply the regroove to the audio quantization in reason 7, to match the feel or swing of other instruments, it doesn't look like this is possible at this time... right?
  #2  
Old 2013-05-17, 06:57
nickmorgan19457's Avatar
nickmorgan19457 nickmorgan19457 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 524
I was hoping for this feature. The ability to extract grooves from audio clips and apply them would be awesome.
  #3  
Old 2013-05-17, 08:51
VillaNDubstep's Avatar
VillaNDubstep VillaNDubstep is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,977
You could always convert them to rex clips in order to extract or apply grooves. Good job we can create rex tracks so easy now
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rack Extensions: Remote Map Scopes list Koshdukai Phead User Forum (read only) 263 2013-11-15 00:04
Audio track question redalien Phead User Forum (read only) 4 2011-12-25 07:00
How to record / sample system audio (Mac) jmcnama1 Phead User Forum (read only) 2 2010-10-22 00:59


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:14.