Propellerhead Software
  #1  
Old 2013-07-27, 19:10
tencar tencar is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2
Upgrading Reason

Hi,

Anyone help with this question, please?

I want to upgrade to Reason 7, I've just bought a new laptop - Reason isnt installed on the new laptop. I have Reason on my old laptop, if I want to upgrade on the new laptop - will I need to install my old Reason 3 first? Or am I downloading the full programme again? I'm a registered user, I got my user number etc.
  #2  
Old 2013-07-27, 19:36
phasys's Avatar
phasys phasys is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 9,890
Quote:
Originally Posted by tencar View Post
Hi,

Anyone help with this question, please?

I want to upgrade to Reason 7, I've just bought a new laptop - Reason isnt installed on the new laptop. I have Reason on my old laptop, if I want to upgrade on the new laptop - will I need to install my old Reason 3 first? Or am I downloading the full programme again? I'm a registered user, I got my user number etc.
Just download Reason 7 and install it. No need to install older versions.
__________________
"Having unlimited choices can paralyze you creatively." - David Byrne

"Some questions simply do not deserve an answer." - Richard Dawkins

https://soundcloud.com/dutch-bastard

omfg one million megahurz CPU
  #3  
Old 2013-07-27, 20:12
tencar tencar is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2
Thanks that's great
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Popular Plugins as Combinator Patches NoelGMusic Phead User Forum (read only) 216 2013-09-25 02:12
More RE cpu usage madness vs VST/AU - Softube TheodoreM Phead User Forum (read only) 253 2013-06-17 15:26
Why I simply cannot bring myself to buy Reason kolakube General Forum (read only) 156 2013-03-23 00:37
How do I solve that factory sound bank thingie? vectro Phead User Forum (read only) 6 2009-05-19 20:11


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:02.